التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307750 الالكتروني:2850175188@qq.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن جميلة الأرض والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في الهدايا والديكور والترويجية. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: هدايا سيليكون ، هدايا PVC ، سيليكون مفتاح غطاء السيارة ، يغطي عجلة القيادة ، وكاب السباحة ، وزجاجة سيليكون قابلة للطي ، وسمات الأمتعة ، وسلسلة مفاتيح ، وأدوات المطبخ سيليكون ، إلخ.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، شركتنا لديها عدد كبير من المعدات المتقدمة والمهنية للإنتاج ، وهي مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة والتكنولوجيا العالية والمهنية التقنية ، والتي يمكن أن تستجيب لمتطلبات المنتجات المختلفة ومتطلبات العملاء بسرعة.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن جميلة الأرض والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في الهدايا والديكور والترويجية. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: هدايا سيليكون ، هدايا PVC ، سيليكون مفتاح غطاء السيارة ، يغطي عجلة القيادة ، وكاب السباحة ، وزجاجة سيليكون قابلة للطي ، وسمات الأمتعة ، وسلسلة مفاتيح ، وأدوات المطبخ سيليكون ، إلخ.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، شركتنا لديها عدد كبير من المعدات المتقدمة والمهنية للإنتاج ، وهي مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة والتكنولوجيا العالية والمهنية التقنية ، والتي يمكن أن تستجيب لمتطلبات المنتجات المختلفة ومتطلبات العملاء بسرعة.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307750 Email:2850175188@qq.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Beautiful Earth Technology Co.,Ltd is a company which specialized in decoration and promotional gifts. The main products of company are: Silicone Gifts, PVC gifts, Silicone Car Key Cover, Steering Wheel Covers, swimming cap, silicone folding bottle, luggage tags, key chain, silicone kitchen tools,etc.

Moreover,our company has a large number of advanced and professional equipment for production, a group of experienced, high technology, professional technical persons, which can respond to different product order and customer requirements quickly.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Beautiful Earth Technology Co.,Ltd is a company which specialized in decoration and promotional gifts. The main products of company are: Silicone Gifts, PVC gifts, Silicone Car Key Cover, Steering Wheel Covers, swimming cap, silicone folding bottle, luggage tags, key chain, silicone kitchen tools,etc.

Moreover,our company has a large number of advanced and professional equipment for production, a group of experienced, high technology, professional technical persons, which can respond to different product order and customer requirements quickly.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry