التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307750 الالكتروني:2850175188@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء مفتاح سيليكون فيات
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Qingren Luo

Ms. Qingren Luo

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

غطاء مفتاح سيليكون فيات

فئة المنتج من غطاء مفتاح سيليكون فيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غطاء مفتاح سيليكون فيات, فيات سيليكون مفتاح فوب الغطاء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من فيات سيليكون مفتاح القضية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين غطاء مفتاح سيليكون فيات الموردين

سيليكون أنواع غطاء مفتاح السيارة مثل فيات 500 حار جدا بيع لبعض سوق البلاد. لدينا 7 سنوات خبرة في أعمال التصدير.

للحفاظ على أعلى جودة لكل وحدة يغطي مفتاح السيارة السيليكون ، تركيز المصنع على كل عملية الإنتاج. أولا ، إعداد المواد الخام (وتسمى أيضا التحضير المركب ، الخ) بما في ذلك خلط المطاط واللون واللون ، ووزن المواد الخ. ثم ، قولبة الفلكنة (المعروف أيضا باسم تشكيل النفط) معدات الكبرتة عالية الضغط ، بعد الفلكنة عالية الحرارة ، بحيث مادة السيليكون الكولاجين في شكل صلب. أخيرا ، ذروة فاي (وتسمى أيضا تجهيز لدغ ، وما إلى ذلك) من يموت خارج من المنتجات سيليكون فيات يؤدي إلى فلاش عديمة الفائدة ، تحتاج إلى إزالتها ؛ في الوقت الحاضر ، في هذه الصناعة ، يتم هذا الإجراء باليد ، بعض المصانع مفيدة أيضا لإكمال لكمة.

حقيبة مفتاح السيارة من السيليكون من فيات ناعمة ومريحة ، ولا تشوه بعد آلاف الطيات. هذه القضية مفتاح السيارة هو أحدث منتج ، صنعة بديعة جدا ، أسود مع المباراة السوداء مفتاح السيارة الأصلي ، وتأثير رائع ، وروجت أكثر من الدرجة الخاصة بك.

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307750 Email:2850175188@qq.com
Home > Products > Fiat Silicone Key Cover
Online Service
Qingren Luo

Ms. Qingren Luo

Leave a message
Contact Now

Fiat Silicone Key Cover

Product categories of Fiat Silicone Key Cover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiat Silicone Key Cover, Fiat Silicone Key Fob Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fiat Silicone Key Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Fiat Silicone Key Cover Suppliers

Silicone Car Key Cover types like Fiat 500 is very hot selling for some country market. We have 7 years export business experience.

For keeping top quality for each unit silicone car key covers, our factory focus on each productions process. Firstly, Preparation of raw materials (also called compound preparation, etc.) including rubber mixing, color, color, material weight etc. Then, Vulcanizing molding (also known as oil forming) high pressure vulcanizing equipment, after high temperature vulcanization, so that the silicone collagen material into solid shape. Finally, Phi peak (also called burr processing, etc.) from the die off out of the Fiat silicone product lead to useless flash, need to be removed; at present, in the industry, this procedure is done by hand, some factories are also useful to complete the punch.

The Fiat Silicone Car Key Case is soft and comfortable, and it doesn't deform after thousands of folds. This car key caseis the newest product, the workmanship is very exquisite, black with the original car key black match, the effect is outstanding, more promoted your grade.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry