التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307750 الالكتروني:2850175188@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Qingren Luo

Ms. Qingren Luo

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون

فئة المنتج من جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون, جيب سيليكون مفتاح فوب الغطاء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جيب سيليكون مفتاح القضية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون الموردين

نحن المورد المصنع في الصين ، وتتخصص في منتجات سيليكون. غطاء مفتاح السيارة السيليكون هو منتجاتنا أساسا.

جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون مناسب تمامًا لمفتاح سيارتك. ويمكنك عمل أي ألوان Pantone كما تريد. جيب غطاء مفتاح سيليكون مع شعار منقوش. خدش حماية وتجلب لك لمسة مريحة. مع ميزة عدم وجود تشويه ، لا تتلاشى وأي مشكلة تحت درجات الحرارة القصوى.

لضمان جودة غطاء مفتاح السيارة السيليكوني ، لدينا عملية إنتاج صارمة: 1: تحضير المواد الخام 2: مزج المواد وإضافة مادة ملونة 3: قطعها لغطاء مفتاح السيليكون Jeep الذي يحتاج إلى المادة .4 : بالكبريت لهم أن يصبح شكل غطاء مفتاح السيارة ، 5: ​​قطع السيليكون الزائد ، 6: رش زيت السيليكون على جانبي غطاء السليكون ، 7: رش الزيت لجعل حالة اللمس على نحو سلس ، 8: يشويها إلى جافة ، 9: الجمعية والتفتيش ، 10: تعبئة البضائع.

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307750 Email:2850175188@qq.com
Home > Products > Jeep Silicone Key Cover
Online Service
Qingren Luo

Ms. Qingren Luo

Leave a message
Contact Now

Jeep Silicone Key Cover

Product categories of Jeep Silicone Key Cover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jeep Silicone Key Cover, Jeep Silicone Key Fob Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jeep Silicone Key Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Jeep Silicone Key Cover Suppliers

We are the factory supplier in China, specialize in silicone products. Silicone Car Key Cover is our mainly products.

Jeep Silicone Key Cover is perfectly fit for your car key. And you can make any Pantone colors as you want. Jeep silicone key cover with embossed logo. Scratch protect and bring you a comfortable touch. With advantage of no distortion, no fade and no problem under extreme temperatures.

To guarantee the quality of our silicone car key cover, we have a strict production process: 1:prepare the raw material 2:mix the material and add color material 3: cut them up for one Jeep silicone key cover that need the material .4: vulcanizing them to become the car key cover shape, 5:cut off the extra silicone ,6: Spray silicone oil on both side of the silicone cover, 7 :spray the oil to make the case touch is smooth, 8 :roast it to dry, 9: Assembly and inspection,10 :packing the goods.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry