التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307750 الالكتروني:2850175188@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > بورش غطاء سيليكون مفتاح
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Qingren Luo

Ms. Qingren Luo

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

بورش غطاء سيليكون مفتاح

فئة المنتج من بورش غطاء سيليكون مفتاح, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بورش غطاء سيليكون مفتاح, بورش سيليكون تغطية مفتاح فوب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بورش سيليكون مفتاح القضية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين بورش غطاء سيليكون مفتاح الموردين

نحن مصنع لتغطية مفتاح سيليكون بورش مع أعلى جودة وسعر المصنع. لدينا فريق محترف موهوب مخصص لتوصيل العملاء بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات. كمورد لحالات مفتاح السيارة السيليكون ، يمكن أن نقدم لك وقت إنتاج أقصر ولدينا مخزون كاف.

غطاء مفتاح سيليكون بورش مصنوع من السيليكون الطبيعي 100٪ ، آمن ولكن غير سام مع نسيج ناعم ، لا تشوه بعد عدة مرات مطوية ، إنه مصنوع من قالب دقيق طبقاً لمفاتيح السيارة الأصلية المظهر الخارجي ، مناسب تماماً لمفتاحك ومضاد -الثبات ، فإن الشريحة داخل مفاتيح الوجه تكون هشة للغاية ، عندما تسقط الرقاقة على الأرض ، يتم كسرها ، ولكن السيليكون مع المرونة ، والتي يمكن أن تخفف الصدمة من الأرض ، ومكافحة التآكل ، يمكن أن سطح ماتي حماية مفتاح بعد استخدامها على المدى الطويل.

مصنعنا لديه عامل مهني للتحكم في الماكينة التي تنتج المنتج ، وعرض المنتجات هو: 1: تحضير المادة الحقيقية 2: مزج المواد والمواد الملونة 3: قطعها لأعلى غطاء مفتاح سيليكون بورش يحتاج إلى المادة ، 4: بالكبريت لهم أن يصبح شكل غطاء مفتاح السيارة ، 5: قطع سيليكون اضافية ، 6: مسح الزيت على زر مفتاح ، 7: رش الزيت لجعل لمسة حالة على نحو سلس ، 8: مشوي عليه لتجف ، 9: التحقق من المنتج ، 10: حزم البضائع.

منتجاتنا لديها عملية اثنين ، واحد debossed ، وهو الطلاء الأبيض تقطر بشكل مصطنع في الأخدود. ويتم التعامل مع السطح بأكمله للمنتج بسلاسة. أحدهما الآخر مزخرف ، ويتم التعامل مع السطح بأكمله للمنتج بسلاسة ، مما يجعل اللمس أفضل وأكثر سلاسة وجميلة. لنماذج السيارة من غطاء مفتاح السيارة سيليكون بورش ، لدينا A1 ، A3 ، A4 ، A5 ، A6 ، A8 ، Q3 ، Q5 ، Q7 ، Q8 ، الخ. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من طرازات السيارات ، يرجى النقر مرة أخرى إلى المنزل ، وذلك بفضل.

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Qingren Luo Ms. Qingren Luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307750 Email:2850175188@qq.com
Home > Products > Porsche Silicone Key Cover
Online Service
Qingren Luo

Ms. Qingren Luo

Leave a message
Contact Now

Porsche Silicone Key Cover

Product categories of Porsche Silicone Key Cover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Porsche Silicone Key Cover, Porsche Silicone Key Fob Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Porsche Silicone Key Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Porsche Silicone Key Cover Suppliers

We are factory for Porsche silicone key cover with top quality and factory price. We has a talented professional team dedicated to deliver customers with the best products and service. As a supplier of silicone car key cases, we can give you shorter production time and we have enough stocks.

Porsche Silicone key cover are made by 100% Natural Silicone, safe but non-toxic with Soft texture, no deformation after many times folded, it is made by precise mould according to the original car keys outward appearance, completely fit to your key and Anti-collision, the chip inside the flip keys is very fragile, when the chip falls to the ground, it is broken, but silicone is with resilience, which can relieve the shock from the ground, and Anti-wear, Matte surface can protect the key after long-term used.

Our factory has a professional worker to control the machine which is produce the product ,the produce show is :1:prepare the real material 2:mix the material and the color material 3:cut them up for one Porsche silicone key cover that need the material, 4:vulcanizing them to become the car key cover shape ,5:cut off the extra silicone, 6:Wiping oil the key button,7 :spray the oil to make the case touch is smooth, 8 :roast it to dry, 9: check the product, 10 :packing the goods.

Our products have two process, one is debossed, it is an artificially dripping white paint into the groove. And the whole surface of the product is treated with smoothness. One another is embossed, and the whole surface of the product is treated with smoothness, Making the touch better, more smooth and beautiful. For car models of Porsche Silicone Car Key Cover, we have A1,A3,A4,A5,A6,A8,Q3,Q5,Q7,Q8,etc. if you want to know more car models, please click back to home, thanks.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry